Download Now

Benjamin Wallfisch - King of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)

Benjamin Wallfisch - King of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)(2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log+.m3u) | 42:20 min | 276 MB
Soundtrack | Label: Milan Records

Benjamin Wallfisch is a British composer, keyboardist, conductor, and orchestrator known primarily for film and television music. His diverse résumé includes such films as the period drama Hidden Figures, Blade Runner 2049, and Stephen King's It, the first two of which he scored with Hans Zimmer.

Born in London, England in 1979 to professional classical musicians (violinist Elizabeth Wallfisch and cellist Raphael Wallfisch), he began playing piano at the age of five and composing at six. Wallfisch went on to study composition at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama, the University of Manchester, and, as a postgraduate, the Royal Academy of Music. Subsequent work involved the BBC, a commissioned ballet, the Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, and the English Chamber Orchestra, just to name a few affiliations.

Wallfisch made his debut as main composer on a feature film in 2005 with Lars von Trier's Dear Wendy. Over the next ten years, he worked on a variety of cinema and TV projects, among them The Escapist (2008), Hammer of the Gods (2013), and the Steven Spielberg-produced documentary short Auschwitz (2015). In the meantime, he also worked as conductor and orchestrator on soundtrack recordings such as V for Vendetta (2005), Atonement (2007), and Jane Eyre starring Mia Wasikowska (2011). During that period, he composed additional music for the likes of 12 Years a Slave (2013) and The Little Prince (2015).

Becoming more in demand as a composer, his 2016 scores included Gore Verbinski's A Cure for Wellness, the sports documentary Bobby, the horror films Lights Out and Within, and Best Picture Oscar nominee Hidden Figures. The latter earned a Golden Globe nomination in the category of Best Original Score for the team of Wallfisch, Zimmer, and Pharrell Williams. The year 2017 saw the release of films and accompanying score recordings for Wallfisch's Bitter Harvest (Varèse Sarabande), Annabelle: Creation (Silva Screen), It (WaterTower Music), and Blade Runner 2049 (Epic). ~ Marcy Donelson

1:16 | 01. Benjamin Wallfisch - Reader's Theme
1:58 | 02. Benjamin Wallfisch - The Scheme
2:08 | 03. Benjamin Wallfisch - Diamond Education
2:27 | 04. Benjamin Wallfisch - What About My Privacy?
2:57 | 05. Benjamin Wallfisch - Load In
1:44 | 06. Benjamin Wallfisch - Blinking Red Light
4:20 | 07. Benjamin Wallfisch - Night at Hatton Garden
2:08 | 08. Benjamin Wallfisch - Sugar Plum Raid
3:42 | 09. Benjamin Wallfisch - The Morning After the Night Before
2:01 | 10. Benjamin Wallfisch - Train Escape
4:36 | 11. Benjamin Wallfisch - Where's Basil
1:13 | 12. Benjamin Wallfisch - Tracking the Lads
3:56 | 13. Benjamin Wallfisch - I'm the Guv Now
1:45 | 14. Benjamin Wallfisch - Police Sting
2:55 | 15. Benjamin Wallfisch - Reader Arrested
3:15 | 16. Benjamin Wallfisch - King of Thieves

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Benjamin, Wallfisch, Thieves, Original, Motion, Picture, Soundtrack

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *