Download Now

Inyoung Park - Rampant (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)

Inyoung Park - Rampant (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)
MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 92.73 Mb | 00:39:45 | Cover
Score | Label: MUSIC&NEW

A soundtrack album has been released for the South Korean zombie thriller Rampant (Chang-gwol). The album features the film's original music composed by Inyoung Park (Pieta, Moebius, The Target). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Rampant is directed by Kim Sung-hoon (Confidential Assignment) and stars Hyun Bin and Jang Dong-gun. The movie is set in the Joseon dynasty and tells the story of a prince who struggles to save Joseon from the rampage of what's known as the Night Demons. Rampant opened in South Korea this past weekend and will be released in select U.S. theaters today by Well Go USA Entertainment.

Track List:
01. The Return of the Prince (2:27)
02. Last One Standing (2:34)
03. Battle at the Foreign Ship (1:37)
04. King's Bedchamber (1:29)
05. Battle Against the Palace Guards (3:28)
06. Death of Concubine Cho (2:06)
07. The Outbreak (2:18)
08. The Prison (1:53)
09. General Infected (2:48)
10. The Encounter (1:51)
11. Haksu's Death (1:58)
12. Nocturne (1:34)
13. The Palace After the Outbreak (1:11)
14. The Sacrifice (3:19)
15. Prince Beats the Drum (2:50)
16. Fire Arrow (2:07)
17. Final Duel (2:46)
18. Torches of Salvation (1:30)

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Inyoung, Rampant, Original, Motion, Picture, Soundtrack

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *